Our Agents

Daryl Eyjolfson
My Website

Daryl Eyjolfson

Mortgage Professional

Phone: 1-250-550-5668
Toll free fax: 1-888-550-5615
Email: daryl@eyj.ca

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
4012 27th Street
Vernon, British Columbia, V1T 4X7

Brian Langner
My Website

Brian Langner, AMP

Mortgage Broker

Mobile: 250-306-0198
Fax: 250-549-7283
Email: blangner@dominionlending.ca
Email: blangner@telus.net

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
4012 27th Street
Vernon, British Columbia, V1T 4X7

Kevin Ovelson
My Website

Kevin Ovelson

Kelowna Mortgage Expert

Phone: 250-868-2209
Mobile: 250-470-9375
Email: kovelson@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
104 - 1912 Enterprise Way
Kelowna, British Columbia, V1Y 9S9

Tracey Robinson
My Website Apply Online

Tracey Robinson

Penticton Mortgage Broker

Phone: 778-476-6096
Mobile: 250-328-9096
Fax: 250-483-1928
Email: traceyrobinson@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
110 - 888 Westminster Avenue W
Penticton, British Columbia, V2A 8S2

Brad Perepolkin
My Website Apply Online

Brad Perepolkin

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 250-260-7070
Mobile: 250-503-6199
Fax: 250-549-7283
Toll free: 1-888-503-6199
Toll free fax: 1-877-260-4017
Email: brad@homeloan.ca

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
4012 27th Street
Vernon, British Columbia, V1T 4X7

Shane LaLonde
My Website

Shane LaLonde

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 250-545-2202
Mobile: 250-307-5606
Email: slalonde@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
4012 27th Street
Vernon, British Columbia, V1T 4X7

Cathy Cloutier
My Website

Cathy Cloutier

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 250-832-0808
Email: cathy.c@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
105 - 650 Trans Canada Highway
Salmon Arm, British Columbia, V1E 2S6

Elaina Gillespie
My Website Apply Online

Elaina Gillespie

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 250-486-4575
Fax: 250-549-7283
Toll free: 1-866-449-2202
Email: elainagillespie@shaw.ca

Jody Vandenboer
My Website

Jody Vandenboer

Mortgage Broker

Mobile: 250-574-0777
Email: jodyvan@telus.net

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
4012 27th Street
Vernon, British Columbia, V1T 4X7

Bertie Collins
My Website

Bertie Collins

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 250-571-2710
Email: bertiecollins@telus.net

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
4012 27th Street
Vernon, British Columbia, V1T 4X7

Judy Ivers
My Website Apply Online

Judy Ivers

Mortgage Expert

Phone: 250-498-1603
Fax: 2504954210
Email: jivers@dominionlending.ca
Email: judyiv@telus.net

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
3806 Cypress Hills Drive
Osoyoos, British Columbia, V0H 1V4

Cornelia Butler
My Website

Cornelia Butler

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 250-545-2202
Mobile: 604-789-4684
Fax: 250-549-7283
Toll free: 1-866-449-2202
Email: c.butler@dominionlending.ca
Email: butlercor@gmail.com

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
4012 27th Street
Vernon, British Columbia, V1T 4X7

Jamie Joseph
My Website

Jamie Joseph, AMP

Mortgage Specialist

Phone: 250.212.5554
Mobile: 250.212.5554
Email: jjoseph@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
104 - 1912 Enterprise Way
Kelowna, British Columbia, V1Y 9S9

Sue and Peter Solymosi
My Website Apply Online

Sue and Peter Solymosi

Mortgage Broker and Gen. Manager

Phone: 250-545-2202
Fax: 250-549-7283
Toll free: 1-866-449-2202
Email: mortgagesbysue@gmail.com

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
4012 27th Street
Vernon, British Columbia, V1T 4X7

Tasha Cunningham
My Website

Tasha Cunningham

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 250-302-2551
Email: tcunningham@dominionlending.ca

David Iverson
My Website Apply Online

David Iverson, MBABC

Mortgage Professional

Phone: 250-868-2209
Mobile: 250-878-1541
Fax: 778-478-0321
Email: diverson@dominionlending.ca
Email: davei@telus.net

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
104 - 1912 Enterprise Way
Kelowna, British Columbia, V1Y 9S9

Mindy Beaudoin
My Website

Mindy Beaudoin, BSc DULE

Licensed Mortgage Broker

Phone: 1-866-449-2202
Mobile: 250-870-8211
Fax: 250-549-7283
Toll free: 1-866-449-2202
Email: mindyb@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
4012 27th Street
Vernon, British Columbia, V1T 4X7

Deb White
My Website Apply Online

Deb White, AMP

Owner/Mortgage Expert

Phone: 250-545-2202
Pager: 250-545-2202
Fax: 250-549-7283
Toll free: 1-866-449-2202
Toll free fax: 1-888-783-8407
Email: deb.w@telus.net

Dominion Lending Centres White House Mortgages
4012 27th Street
Vernon, British Columbia, V1T 4X7

we make mortgages easy
we save you money
we work hard